Health and Safety Committee – Drena Anderson, Heather Skarbo, Kim Robertson

Shop Steward Committee – Drena Anderson, Kelcie Zimmerman, Kim Roberston, Tammy Cox

Bargaining Committee – Nominated and elected during 2021 November AGM!
The Bargaining Committee consists of 3 executive board members, and 3 from the membership.
Please welcome Heidi Mann and Joan Wallin!
Off the executive board:
Heather Skarbo, President
Kelcie Zimmerman, Recording Secretary
Drena Anderson, Chief Shop Steward

West Kootenay Labour Council Rep – Joan Wallin and Stephanie Harmston

Local District & Union Committees 
District Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee (DJOHS)
Labour Management Committee
Enhanced Student Learning Committee Rep – TBA
Joint Job Evaluation Committee (JJEC)
Joint Early Intervention Services Committee (JEIS)
Professional Development Committee Rep – Jodi Tache  (PRO-D)